Contact Us

Residential Enquiries


If you are enquiring about becoming a resident at one of our residences, please fill in your details below or call our client

  • Contact Us

Sapphire Care
Central Office


Level 1, 117 Camberwell Road
Hawthorn East, Vic 3123


General Enquiries
03 9828 1200
office@bluecross.com.au


Media Enquiries
0408 862 509
media@bluecross.com.au

Our Client Services Managers

Rita Brassington
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Ruckers Hill and Westgarth

1300 654 368
0400 999 674
ritab@sapphirecare.com.au

Philippa Hunt
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Sheridan Hall Brighton, Sheridan Hall Caulfield, Elly Kay and Oakleigh residences

1300 133 414

0418 768 279
phunt@sapphirecare.com.au

Teresa Lojko
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Hilltop residence

1300 133 414

0438 344 168

Teresal@bluecross.com.au

Rachael Amos
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Grossard Court residence

1300 133 414

0428 260 985
rachaela@bluecross.com.au

Ethann Winters
Client Services Manager

Specialist for The Mews and The Gables

1300 133 414

0428260985
ethannw@bluecross.com.au