Contact Us

Residential Enquiries


If you are enquiring about becoming a resident at one of our residences, please fill in your details below or call our client

  • Contact Us

Our Client Services Managers

Anna Zvedeniuk
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Oakleigh, Sheridan Hall Caulfield, Brighton & Elly Kay

1300 654 368

0428 631 503

annaz@sapphirecare.com.au

Jane Forsyth
General Manager, Client Services

Jane is responsible for all client services across Sapphire residences.

1300 654 368

0458 600 928
janef@sapphirecare.com.au

Rita Brassington
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Ruckers Hill, Hilltop and Westgarth

1300 654 368

0400 999 674

ritab@sapphirecare.com.au

Megan Denby
Client Services Manager

Specialist for Grossard Court


1300 654 368
0499 096 089
megand@sapphirecare.com.au

Marnie Smillie

Specialist for The Mews and The Gables

1300 654 368

0416 077 699

marnies@sapphirecare.com.au

Sapphire Care
Central Office

Level 1, 117 Camberwell Road
Hawthorn East, Vic 3123

General Enquiries
03 9828 1200
office@bluecross.com.au


Media Enquiries
0408 862 509
media@bluecross.com.au